“Too New” to be broke

untitled

I’m “too new” to be broke- meaning I want shift my family to be, know how to create, build and maintain generational wealth. No, not just for myself but for my family. A new way, of managing money— it not a new way who’s family’s that have generational wealth, understanding what’s that means and practices it. I didn’t always value money or care about savings, retirement, and especially wealth. However, got a great job where I was exposed to people with money – not the ones you can tell with all their “bling” and “style” but in their bank account, investments and retirement. I want to be “new” not do the old way, live paycheck to paycheck, save so I won’t have to be broke again and teach this to my kids, future grandkids, and hope we all get it – to be “too new” to be broke again!

https://wordpress.com/posts/plandream.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

